INDIANA FOOTBALL COACHES ASSOCIATION		
ADMINISTRATION 2025		
Executive Officers		
<b>Executive Director / Treasurer</b>	Bob Gaddis	Retired
Assistant Executive Director	Bob Prescott	Retired
<b>Executive Director Emeritus</b>	David Land	Retired
<b>Executive Secretary</b>	Ted L. Huber	Retired
Executive Chairmen		
Hall of Fame Coordinator	Scott Bovenkerk	Retired
Safety/Development	Kurt Tippmann	Fort Wayne Snider
Technology/Proposals	Darrin Fisher	Whiteland
All Star Game Day Director	Justin Dixson	Decatur Central
Public Relations/Charities	Terry Peebles	Harrison (West Lafayette)
State Clinic Director	Keith Kilmer	Lowell
Officers		
President	Terry Peebles	Harrison (West Lafayette)
1st Vice President	Brian Dugger	Martinsville
2nd Vice President	Shane Fry	West Lafayette
Committee Chairmen		
Past Presidents	Bob Bridge	Retired
Historian	Ted Huber	Retired
Academic All State	Keith Kilmer	Lowell
Colts Academic All Star Team	Mo Moriarity	Retired
Continuing Education	Gil Speer	Zionsville

