2024 IFCA REGION 2 OFFICERS		
Office/Position	Name	School
Advisor	Bart Curtis	Warsaw
Director	Michael Davidson	Mishawaka Marian
Director-Elect	Matt Thacker	Fairfield
Asst Coach Rep	Michael Curtis	Warsaw
Minority/At-Large	Jay Johnson	South Bend Washington
All-Star HC	Nate Andrews	Northwood
Alternate HC		
All-Star Asst.	Chase Estepp	Northwood
Alternate Asst.		
All-Star Chairman	Bret Bajdek	Mishawaka Marian
Technology	Mike Furfaro	Northwood
Membership	John Cooper	Mishawaka
Publicity	Adam Handley	Plymouth

Future Meeting Dates: Region 2 Member Schools:		IFCA
Bremen		SB Adams
Concord	LaVille	SB Clay
Culver	Mishawaka	SB Riley
Culver Academy	Mishawaka Marian	SB St. Joseph
Elkhart	New Prairie	SB Washington
Fairfield	Northridge	Tippecanoe Valley
Glenn	Northwood	Triton
Goshen	Penn	Warsaw
Jimtown	Plymouth	Wawasee