2024 IFCA REGION 10 OFFICERS

Position	Officers	School
Advisor	Reed May	Brownstown Central
Director	Jeremy Lowery	West Washington
Director-Elect	James Bragg	Floyd Central
Asst Coach Rep	Kenny Higgins	South Dearborn
Minority/At-Large		
All-Star HC	Jake Meiners	East Central
Alternate HC	Daniel McDonald	Providence
All-Star Asst.	Jeff Purichia	Providence
Alternate Asst.	Aaron Hannon	Paoli
All-Star Chairman	Rand Ballart	South Dearborn
Technology	Duane Nance	West Washington
Membership	Alan Hess	Floyd Central
Publicity	LeRoy Wilson	Madison

Future Meeting Dates:



Region 10 Member Schools:

BATESVILLE	EASTERN (Pekin)	NORTH HARRISON
BEDFORD NORTH-LAWRENCE	EDINBURGH	OLDENBURG ACADEMY
BLOOMINGTON NORTH	FLOYD CENTRAL	PAOLI
BLOOMINGTON SOUTH	FRANKLIN COUNTY	ROCK CREEK ACADEMY
BROWN COUNTY	GREENSBURG	PROVIDENCE
BROWNSTOWN CENTRAL	JEFFERSONVILLE	SALEM
CHARLESTOWN	JENNINGS COUNTY	SCOTTSBURG
CLARKSVILLE	LAWRENCEBURG	SEYMOUR
COLUMBUS EAST	MADISON	SILVER CREEK
COLUMBUS NORTH	MILAN	SOUTH DEARBORN
CORYDON CENTRAL	MITCHELL	SOUTH DECATUR
CRAWFORD COUNTY	NEW ALBANY	SWITZERLAND COUNTY
EAST CENTRAL	NORTH DECATUR	WEST WASHINGTON
EASTERN (Greene)		