INDIANA FOOTBALL COACHES ASSOCIATION		
ADMINISTRATION 2024		
Executive Officers		
Executive Director / Treasurer	Bob Gaddis	Retired
Assistant Executive Director	Bob Prescott	Retired
Executive Director Emeritus	David Land	Retired
Executive Secretary	Ted L. Huber	Retired
Executive Chairmen		
Hall of Fame Coordinator	Scott Bovenkerk	Retired
Safety/Development	Kurt Tippmann	Fort Wayne Snider
Technology/Proposals	Darrin Fisher	Whiteland
All Star Game Day Director	Justin Dixson	Decatur Central
Public Relations/Charities	Jake Gilbert	Westfield
State Clinic Director	Keith Kilmer	Lowell
Officers		
President	Keith Kilmer	Lowell
1st Vice President	Justin Dixson	Decatur Central
2nd Vice President	Terry Peebles	Harrison (West Lafayette)
Committee Chairmen		
Past Presidents	Bob Bridge	Retired
Historian	Ted Huber	Retired
Academic All State	Keith Kilmer	Lowell
Colts Academic All Star Team	Mo Moriarity	Retired
Continuing Education	Gil Speer	Zionsville

